Alameda County Leaders' Council
   
President: Mark Duguid mrcakebooth@comcast.net
   
Vice President:  Mark Weiss mark.weise@sbcglobal.net
   
Secretary:  Camden Daly  camden@dalyclan.net
   
Treasurer:  Claire Duguid mrcakebooth@comcast.net
   
Camp Board:  
  Jim Bennett  jbennett@montague-inc.com
  Charles Ferreira  Ferreira-c@comcast.net 
  Jim Richards  redultra13@att.net
Alameda County All Stars
Angela
chickanangel1@att.net
Cheyenne  

 
line
Abbie 4-H Club - Pleasanton
Location: Mohr Elementary, 3300 Dennis Drive, Pleasanton, CA
Meeting: 2nd Wednesday @ 7:00 pm (Sept-June)
Contact:  Diana Hock at 925-449-7024  abbie4h@yahoo.com 
  Jan Bennett  jb6clan@yahoo.com
  Michele Munro  munro821@aol.com
Website: http://www.abbie4h.org
line
Bayside 4-H Club - Fremont
Location: T. Maloney Elem. School, 38700 Logan Dr., Fremont, CA,
Meeting: -  2nd Monday @ 7:00 PM (Oct-June, Location for Nov meeting will be posted on club website)
Contact:  Beth Pratt at 510-378-1404  leaders@bayside4h.org 
     
Website: http://www.bayside4h.org
line
Crane Ridge 4-H Club - Livermore
Location:  Livermore High School, Agriculture Classroom #216 , Livermore, CA
Meeting: 2nd Thursday @ 7:00 PM (Sept- June)
Contact:  Debbie Rose   debbierose751@aol.com
line
Del Arroyo 4-H Club - Livermore
Location: Arroyo Seco Elementary, 5280 Irene Way, Livermore, CA
Meeting: 3rd Wednesday, 6:00 PM (Sept-May)
Contact:  Margaret Miller at 925-447-6980  mmiller1435@gmail.com 
  Maria Choi   mariachoi289@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.delarroyo4h.org/
line
Dublin 4-H Club - Dublin
Location: Dublin San Ramon Services Dist. Office, 7051 Dublin Blvd., Dublin, CA
Meeting: 2nd Monday @ 7:00 PM (Sept-May)
Contact:  Sharon Clay at 925-462-4518  sharonlclay@comcast.net 
Website: http://www.dublin4h.com/
line
East Hills 4-H Club - Oakland
Location: Creekside Community Church at 951 MacArthur Blvd., in San Leandro
Meeting: 2nd Monday @ 1:00 p.m. (Sept-June)
Contact:  Tanya Daly at 510-593-9336  tanya@dalyclan.net 
  Genesta Zarehbin payamzi@gmail.com
Website: http://easthills4-h.weebly.com/
line
Emeryville 4-H Club
Location: C4550 San Pablo Avenue, Emeryville, CA 94608
Meeting: Call for Date @ 5:30 PM (Sept-June)
Contact:  Valerie Lieu valerie@42inc.com 
  Colleen Thomas colleen.lingane.thomas@gmail.com
 
line
Montclair 4-H Club - Oakland
Location: Montclair Recreation Center, 6300 Moraga Blvd., Oakland, CA
Meeting: 1st Monday @ 6:30 PM (Sept-June)
Contact:  Carla Boosieux at 510-525-4156  carlab2001@earthlink.net 
  Tina Popenuck  tinapop@earthlink.net
http://www.montclair4h.org
line
Mountain House 4-H Club - Bryon
Location: Mt. House Elementary School, 3950 Mountain House Road, Byron, CA
Meeting: 3rd Wednesday @ 7:00 PM  
Contact:  Tonya Arledge at 925-449-3056  tonyaarledge@yahoo.com   
  Elizabeth Castello   castellos@prodigy.net
 
line
Oak Town 4-H Club - Oakland, CA
Location: Dimond Recreation Center, 3860 Hanly Rd, Oakland, CA 94602
Meeting: 2nd Monday @ 6:30 PM (Sept. - May)
Contact:   
  Contact: Barbara Butko, Emily Quintana or Casey Walvoord admin@oaktown4h.org
www.oaktown4h.org
line
Palomares 4-H Club - Castro Valley
Location: Hayward/Castro Valley Moose Lodge, 20835 Rutledge Rd., Casto Valley, CA
Meeting: Meeting: 2nd Wednesday @ 7:00 PM (Sept-June)
Contact:     
  Colleen Marino at 510-912-3875 mycrazyk9@aol.com
  Annette Robbins at 510-537-4655 robbi637@comcast.net
  Jeff Robbins at 510-537-4655 jrobbi637@comcast.net
Website: http://www.palomares4h.org
line
Redwood 4-H Club - Castro Valley
Location: Canyon Middle School, 19600 Cull Canyon Road, Castro Valley, CA
Meeting: Sept 11, 2014 then 2nd Thursday @ 7:00 PM (Oct-May) Dec Meeting starts at 6:00 PM
Contact:  Marion Wagner  redwoodfourh@gmail.com
  David Vane   drewcilla1@juno.com
Website: http://www.redwood4h.org
line
Sunol 4-H Club - Sunol
Location: Sunol Glen School, Sunol, CA  
Meeting: 2nd Thursday @ 7:00 p.m.  
Contact:  Patti Dustman &Juni Rotter sunol4hleaders@yahoo.com 
Website: www.sunol4h.org
line
Tassajara Valley 4-H Club - Danville
Location: Tassajara Hills Elementary School, 4675 Camino Tassajara, Danville, CA
Meeting: 2nd Monday @ 7:00 PM (Sept-June) Except Nov 4th
Contact:  Claudia Comay & Marnie Hascall at 925-309-4149 mrhascall@comcast.net
     
     
Website: http://www.tassajaravalley4h.com
line
Valley Vista 4-H Club - Livermore
Location: Croce Elementary, 5650 Scenic Ave., Livermore, CA 94551
Meeting: 2nd Wednesday @ 6:45 pm (Sept-May)
Contact:  Leane Perry  leane.perry@att.net 
     
Website: http://valleyvista4-h.webs.com
line